Mindy Hardwick's Blog

Author Mindy Hardwick Muses about Writing

Winter Sunrise Over Lake Stevens

on December 6, 2008

Although I enjoyed my time returning to St Louis, attending my 20th Kirkwood High School reunion, and speaking at North Kirkwood Middle school, I’m glad to be back home in the Pacific Northwest. Sunrises like this one make me remember why…

Sunrise over Lake Stevens and Mt. Pilchuck

Sunrise over Lake Stevens and Mt. Pilchuck

Winter Views of Lake Stevens

Winter Views of Lake Stevens

Leave a Reply

