Mindy Hardwick's Blog

Author Mindy Hardwick Muses about Writing

Art….EVERYWHERE!

on October 5, 2009

I am often asked what inspires you? The creative process can be mysterious. But, when I am working on drafting a story–as I am now–I find that like my artistic characters…I too, like to create art…EVERYWHERE!

Art Space

Artist Trading Cards

Artist Trading Cards

Art Space
2 responses to “Art….EVERYWHERE!

  1. you artistically ROCK!!! i managed to go home yesterday with the ATC i gave you when you were out here on whidbey! arrghh! i promise to return it to it’s rightful owner! soon! xoxo

  2. I noticed that about the ATC!!!! I got home and I had my new one, and I said…mmmm…where is the other one???

Leave a Reply

