Mindy Hardwick's Blog

Author Mindy Hardwick Muses about Writing

WEAVING MAGIC Giveaway

on August 29, 2012

I’m guest interviewed on Living for the Books Blog today. As a part of the interview, I’m giving away one copy of YA, WEAVING MAGIC. The book is available in any format of ebook. (Kindle, Nook, IPad, PDF).

I am thrilled to be a part of Living for the Books Blog. I heard about Living for the Books Blog on Goodreads. One of the groups I belong to at Goodreads is an author group. There was a thread posted in the group where book bloggers could request author interviews, posts, and giveaways.  I popped over to Living for the Books Blog and discovered it’s hosted by fifteen-year-old Erika!  I love when teens host blogs and I’m honored to be a part of them! Who better to talk about YA books, than teens themselves!

The interview and giveaway can be found here.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

