Mindy Hardwick's Blog

Author Mindy Hardwick Muses about Writing

Christmas in July Blog Hop

on July 18, 2013

3ec7f851-4e39-4eb0-b7be-2f5370655ff3_zps74eb996c

It’s Christmas in July! I am participating in a special, Christmas in July blog hop with publisher, Books To Go Now! 

 

The Christmas in July Blog Hop is asking, “What is your Christmas in July wish?”  When I wrote my sweet, contemporary Christmas story, LOVE’S CHRISTMAS GIFT, Elizabeth has one wish–to turn her friendship with Bill into something more. But, when Elizabeth is offered a job across the country, these two friends are going to need the help of a little mistletoe to find their holiday romance.

LOVE’S CHRISTMAS GIFT, is a friends to lovers, sweet contemporary romance short story and is available here.

 

Love's Christmas Gift-001

 

Now, about that Christmas in July Blog Hop!

 

There are prizes at each blog on the hop as well as two grand prizes on the Christmas in July Blog Hop! 

 

As a part of the Christmas in July Blog Hop, I am giving away this fabulous glass ring dish. (Ring not included)

 

Ring Dish

 

Ring Dish 2

 

All you have to do is tell me your Christmas in July wish! Be sure to leave your email address in the comments so I can contact you if you win. One comment per person, please. At my blog, the blog hop prize is only for U.S. entries–sorry! All comments must be left between July 19 and July 22 to be entered in the Hop.

 

And…..the two GRAND PRIZES are…..

 

Grand Prize: (1) $100 Amazon Gift Card

Grand Prize (1) $25 Amazon Gift Card

 

All comments on each blog during the Christmas in July Hop will be entered for the Grand Prize drawing. One comment per person per blog. Finalists will be announced by July 29. Only comments made between July 19 and July 22 will be included in the drawing. The Grand Prize is open to U.S. and International.

 

You can find all the blogs participating in the Christmas in July Blog Hop here.

 

Good luck!

68 responses to “Christmas in July Blog Hop

  1. Kyla Patton says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! My Christmas in July wish is for less stormy-rainy weather this summer. Kyla Patton- kamclauc AT gmail DOT com

  2. Sharon Kleve says:

    What a beautiful dish. Thank you for participating in the BTGN Blog Hop!

  3. Thanks for the giveway.
    giovannivalentino(at)Verizon(dot)net

  4. cewtnk says:

    I’m easy!! I would love my laptop back!! Thanks for the giveaway!

    Nikki
    viajeradelmar@aol.com

  5. JOYE says:

    My Grandson just graduated college and now has a new job. My wish is that he does well in his endeavors and gets to come home for Christmas (in December)

  6. Jillyn says:

    I wish that my student loans could get magically paid off.

    Thanks for the giveaway.
    jillynann@gmail.com

  7. Joy F says:

    Thanks for the giveaway.
    magic5905 at embarqmail dot com

  8. My Christmas in July wish is Gerard Butler feeding me grapes in a loose fitting pair of board shorts, while sunning on a deserted beach.

  9. I’m wishing for cooler temperatures. And while I’m wishing for the unlikely, I’ll take a dash of Kyla’s rain. 🙂
    Kimberly Comeau
    casey 4 4 6 at hot mail dot com

  10. tfs93 says:

    I wish for money in my stocking
    videoclimber(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. jennifer mathis says:

    cooler weather
    meandi09@yahoo.com

  12. Looking around my house right now, I want a maid. Or children who magically want to help clean cuz mama is tired. 🙂 Thank you! heather1974 at gmail dot com

  13. celina k says:

    I wish it wasn’t so miserably hot and humid! Or I wish I could handle heat better! Either ine works for me 🙂

    dreammie_angel at yahoo dot com

  14. Marlene Breakfield says:

    My Christmas in July wish is for a remodel of my house. Thanks for the giveaway!
    marlenebreakfield(at)yahoo(dot)com

  15. JanD says:

    My wish is less surprise thunderstorms.
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  16. tinakohrman says:

    My Christmas in July wish is for a brand new laptop and a little cooler temps. Thank you for the awesome giveaway!

    Tina Kohrman
    tinabrownsv(at)aol(dot)com

  17. Cassandra Hicks says:

    A date with a sexy man 🙂
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    dixiedukegurl2 AT yahoo DOT com

  18. donnas1 says:

    Sounds like a great story. Thanks for sharing!

    bacchus76 at myself dot come

  19. bn100 says:

    wish for tv
    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  20. I wish to repair my kitchen and to expand summer a little bit to catch more sun ( right now we have terrible weather) and reading time 🙂
    swordlily_girl(at)yahoo(dot)com

  21. grapeapril75 says:

    I would wish for loads of Amazon card so I can get more books!
    Thanks for being in the hop!
    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  22. jmesparza821 says:

    My Christmas in July wish is for better health for my mom.

    Thanks for the chance!

    jmesparza821 at gmail dot com

  23. Thanks to the blistering heat, my Christmas in July wish is for an in-ground pool. I need a cool oasis.

    drainbamaged.gyzmo@gmail.com

  24. Katie Amanda says:

    I wish that everything works out with my new home (I had the closing on Friday). Thanks!

    katieamanda1(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Katie

  25. Eva Millien says:

    Thanks for sharing. My July Christmas wish. Lots of books with sexy hunks to read. Thanks for sharing the awesome giveaways. evamillien at gmail dot com

  26. Satchmo says:

    Aaw, too bad I’m not qualified to join (INT). But bloghop organizers, please include me in the grand drawing 🙂

    supersatchmo at myopera dot com

  27. Mer says:

    That does look like a really cute holiday story…I love the cover! My Christmas wish is a bunch of books AND the time to read them.

    dancingcelt at gmail dot com

  28. Cindi Clubbs says:

    I want my boyfriend to propose!!

  29. I am hoping Santa brings my motorcycle this year. A purple one would be nice.

    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

  30. kary139 says:

    My Christmas wish would be to win the lottery so I could help my friends and family!

    tigerfly139@aol.com

  31. elizabeth Inglee-richards says:

    I would like my sheep to have a healthy fall and winter season and something surprising from my hubby!

    elizabethingleerichards at gmail.com

  32. Hi! For me, it would be meeting my niece. Shes almost 3 months old. Ive never met her and the pictures i have of her are through friends. My sister married into a “well-to-do” family and she cut everyone in her family off. It breaks my heart. Id love to be able to meet my niece, just once. Thank you for the fun hop and giveaway! 🙂
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  33. BookAttict says:

    I wish my July Christmas presents to be delivery by smokin’ hot guys…..at the beach!

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

Leave a Reply

