Mindy Hardwick's Blog

Author Mindy Hardwick Muses about Writing

Cookbook Giveaway–Cooking with Musa

on October 10, 2013

Cooking with Musa

For the last two years, Musa Publishing’s blog has had a regular feature called, “Tasty Tuesday.” Musa authors blog about their favorite recipe or a recipe which is a part of their Musa title.

My recipe, Dishwasher Fish, appeared on the Musa Blog in December 2011 when my upper middle grade, STAINED GLASS SUMMER published.  (This was a meal I cooked with my Dad during his last visit to Seattle in November 2011)

To celebrate Musa Publishing’s two year anniversary, every time you buy a book (any genre) from the Musa Publishing website, you will receive a free Musa Publishing Cookbook. (Don’t forget to add it to your cart before you check out).

But, I’m also giving away one PDF of COOKING WITH MUSA to one lucky winner.  All you have to do to enter is leave a comment below and tell me your favorite thing to cook. (No recipes please, just the title).

Please be sure to leave your email address with your comment so I can contact the winner.

The winner will be drawn from all the people who leave comments below on Friday, October 18. (US and International entries).

Happy Cooking!

4 responses to “Cookbook Giveaway–Cooking with Musa

  1. Hey, Mindy, nice to know about the cookbook! My favorite thing to cook is spaghetti and meat sauce, because my family enjoys eating it so much. They make me feel appreciated.

  2. Shannon Hardwick says:

    I know you wpn’t be able to choose me, and that’s oksy, I just wanted to participate. I frequently make chicken fajitas. I like them, and with a salad & green veggie, a quick and tasty meal.

  3. I will give you a special friends and family deal…..check your email!

Leave a Reply

