Mindy Hardwick's Blog

Author Mindy Hardwick Muses about Writing

Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop

on March 14, 2016

lucky-leprechaun

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!!! This month, I’m participating in the Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop hosted by BookHounds. You can find the whole list of blogs participating in the hop here.

I thought it’d be fun to give away a couple of Nora Robert’s books which are set in Ireland. So without further ado…..I’m going to be giving away all three of the Gallaghers of Ardmore Series to one lucky winner. The books will all be ebook. (International or US).Ā  In order to be entered in the Giveaway please leave me a comment about the luckiest thing that happened to you. Please be sure to leave your email address. I will announce the winner on this blog on March 24, 2016.

You can find the whole list of blogs participating in the Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop here.

Tears of the Moon

 

Heart of the Sea

 

Jewels of the Sun

41 responses to “Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop

  1. bookhounds says:

    thank you for posting

  2. rsbrandt44 says:

    I was walking with friends after dinner in downtown Las Vegas and found a hundred-dollar chip from The Palms lying on the sidewalk. This was pretty baffling since The Palms is nowhere near downtown, and no street person had noticed it before I did. So, lucky me.

  3. The luckiest thing that happened to me was when I met my husband. My life has been all the more sweeter with him. Thanks for the chance šŸ™‚

  4. Melissa Morr says:

    My Children are the luckiest thing that has happen to me!! Thank you for the chance!!

  5. Mai Tran says:

    The luckiest thing that happened to me is being my mom’s daughter.
    koukkunokka@anvianet.fi

  6. amartinez87 says:

    The luckiest thing that ever happened to me is having my daughter. Thanks for the chance

  7. Only kind of luck I seem to have is bad luck. šŸ˜¦ I can’t think of anything…ugh.

  8. Cole Jennings says:

    The luckiest thing that ever happened to me was being born into the family I was. They are the most jubilant, loving, fun, and loyal family I could have ever asked for!

  9. bleigh1130 says:

    Sometimes I have luck & I cant explain it lol. About 7yrs ago I met Julia Roberts & out of the huge crowd that was there I was the only person she took a picture with! And then on Jan 29th this yr, I got VIP seats for a TV show I love called Undateable! I ended up on TV for a few seconds, I met the whole cast, got sung to by a few Backstreet Boys(who happened to be the musical guests that day) & took pics with 2 of the Backstreet Boys,… and it happened to be the last episode of the season for the show, so they had a wrap party for the cast & crew & I got to go to that party! Best day ever!! lol

    Take care & I hope you have a great week! =)

    Brandi

    BLeigh1130 at yahoo dot com

  10. Coreena McBurnie says:

    Hard to pick one thing — so many synchronicities in life. But I would have to say my kids šŸ™‚

  11. anne3230 says:

    I was chosen to be a foreign exchange student my last year in high school.

    acm05atjuno.com

  12. jen7waters says:

    Ok one time I was lucky enough to win one of my favorite book series signed by the author, all hardback copies. It was insane I couldn’t believe it. Especially because there’s little chance I could ever own signed books from that author, she never came to my country on tour before. I mean I didn’t even enter a giveaway or anything, apparently I was chosen because someone from the publisher once saw me recommend the series on tumblr. So it was a total surprise. šŸ™‚

    jen7waters at gmail dot com

  13. I have several different things in my life that make me lucky. I’ll pick the ones that made the most impact on who I am today. The first was meeting my best friend in 3rd grade, her family took me in and showed me what a great family filled with genuinely good people was like. They accepted me as family and 20 years later they still do. Then 12 years ago I met the man who is my other half in all things. Then 8 & 3 years ago I got to be the luckiest mommy ever to my beautiful boys. Lastly 15 months ago my oldest was declared cancer free, it could have ended so many ways and we got the best outcome!!

    Tanyamarieward(at)hotmail(dot)com

  14. I’ve counted myself as lucky more times than I can count, but no one particular time sticks out more than any other. I’m lucky that I had my parent’s support when I found out I was pregnant as a teenager. I’m lucky that my now-husband came back around after I brushed him off in high school. I’m lucky to have 4 wonderful, healthy children. I’m lucky that my husband owns his own successful company, allowing me to stay home with my kids. I’m lucky to have a herd of friends that I can lean on whenever I want … or just have fun with. I’m just lucky, I guess!

  15. kumquat8 says:

    I was lucky to be a stay at mom and spend many memorable moments with my kids.

  16. BookLady says:

    Meeting my future husband was the luckiest thing that happened to me. bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  17. Dropping by to say hi!

  18. Stacey A Smith says:

    I won a kindle fire a long time ago when they where to pricey to buy.
    sasluvbooks5 at gmail dot com

  19. Michelle Fidler says:

    Sometimes I win books or Amazon gift cards.
    catbooks72(at)gmail(dot)com

  20. davisbk121 says:

    My luckiest moment was meeting my husband. I knew he was “the one” at first sight, and there was an instant attraction. davisbk121@gmail.com

  21. Laura says:

    The luckiest thing that happened to me was finding my hubby. šŸ™‚

  22. Penny Olson says:

    The luckiest thing that happened to me was finding my husband and having my daughter.

Leave a Reply

