Mindy Hardwick's Blog

Author Mindy Hardwick Muses about Writing

Gratitude Giveaway Blog Hop

on November 14, 2017

 

This month, I’m participating in the Gratitude Giveaway sponsored by Book Hounds. As a part of the blog hop and to thank my loyal followers on everything from my blog to my Facebook page to my Twitter account, I am giving away one signed copy of Sweetheart Cottage as well as an Amazon Gift card for $10 to one name drawn at random who posts a comment on this blog about what you are grateful for this season.

 

I have always loved the fall and find there are so many things to be grateful for–from beautiful fall leaves to yummy foods such as pumpkin bread to spending time sewing gifts for the holidays, it’s a great season and one which easily fit into the first story in my sweet contemporary romance, Sweetheart Cottage, set in the fictional town of Cranberry Bay set on the North Oregon Coast.

Blurb: Can a bet to save a dying town bring two high school sweethearts together for a second chance at love in this sweet contemporary family saga small-town holiday romance.

Self-reliant and determined never to fall in love again, Rylee Harper is traveling with her dog, Raisin, to Cranberry Bay, a small Oregon Coast town. Rylee intends to make friends with no one least they discover the family’s long-held secret. But when former high school sweetheart, Bryan Shuster, offers her a job staging his vintage river cottages, Rylee finds her guard softening. However, when Bryan’s plan threatens to unearth Rylee’s shameful family secret, will Rylee run away or will she trust Bryan with her heart and stay?

 

 

In order to be entered to win a $10 Amazon Gift Card and signed copy of SWEETHEART COTTAGE, please leave me a comment below and tell me one thing you are grateful for.

If you’d like to hear all about upcoming releases, other blog hops, contests and giveaways, please sign up for my newsletter here. The newsletter is only published about four times a year (Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter).

Here is a listing of the other blogs on the hop. Good luck!

Save

51 responses to “Gratitude Giveaway Blog Hop

  1. Lisa Brown says:

    I am grateful for being well; thanks for the chance 🙂
    jslbrown2009 at aol dot com

  2. Bonnie Collins says:

    I am greatful for my husband as he makes a big transition at work. He is so nervous.

  3. Lori H says:

    My health, my hubby, and 6 children ☺

  4. John Smith says:

    I am grateful for my health, such as it is.

  5. kim charlton says:

    I am grateful that my son is alive after overcoming a bad drug problem and overdosing..he is doing great and I can’t be more thankful!

  6. Becky says:

    I am grateful for my health so far.

  7. I’m grateful for so many amazing books to read!

  8. Holly Letson says:

    I am grateful for my health, my fiance’, and our cats.

  9. Lori Smanski says:

    I am grateful for a godly husband of 33 years

  10. Rita Wray says:

    I’m grateful for my family.

  11. I am grateful for my family and all the support they give. Thank you for hosting!

  12. Michelle J. says:

    I’m thankful for my husband!

  13. I’m grateful for my family.

  14. Melissa says:

    I grateful for my amazing family. 🙂

  15. Cali W. says:

    Thanks for the giveaway;I am thankful for my family. 🙂
    caliwillette(at)gmail(dot)com

  16. I’m grateful to have family that is still here. Thank you for the giveaway & Happy Thanksgiving 🙂

  17. Natasha says:

    I am thankful for my family.
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  18. Tammy Brewer says:

    I am grateful for my friends, my family and plenty of good books to read. Thank you for the giveaway

  19. Ann Fantom says:

    I’m grateful for my family’s good health this year

  20. Amy Storch says:

    I am grateful for my family, health and circumstances in life. It certainly isn’t perfect but I am alive and have a roof over my head, healthcare and food on the table, so I can’t complain.

    Thanks for your part in this hop. Happy Thanksgiving

  21. Denise Johnson says:

    I am grateful for my family and friends.

  22. Kathy Davis says:

    I’m grateful for my wonderful husband of 32 years.

  23. Soha Molina says:

    I am grateful to my fabulous family.

  24. mannabsn says:

    I am grateful for two healthy kids

  25. Anne C says:

    Thankful that I got a job this year! And grateful for this. Thank you!

  26. April says:

    I’m grateful for my family who sticks by my side no matter what. Thanks for the chance to win.

  27. Stephanie Shipley says:

    I am grateful for my amazing son! He is the kindest person I know. I would be lost without him!

  28. beth says:

    I am grateful for my family.

  29. ladymagnolia99 says:

    I am thankful for my husband’s health that has finally started getting better!

    Judy Cox

  30. Elizabeth Brooks says:

    I’m a single mom, I’m so very greatful for my 2 girls

  31. Crystal Young says:

    I am grateful for my family friends and my cancer doctors and nurses who are helping me though this fight.

  32. Lasonda says:

    I am grateful for my family.

  33. pollylee says:

    I am very grateful for my wonderful family and friends!

  34. Sam says:

    I am thankful for my family and our health !!!

  35. Aaron says:

    I am grateful for you!

  36. Kelly McGrew says:

    I am grateful for my family and my fur babies.

  37. Cynthia R says:

    I am grateful for a fantastic hubby, awesome family, and great friends.

  38. slehan says:

    I’m thankful for good friends and a warm house.
    Thanks for the contest.
    slehan at juno dot com

  39. Velvet says:

    I am Grateful for life itself
    vhubler77 at gmail dot com

  40. Shelley G says:

    I’m thankful for the time spent with family and friends! Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving!
    Fantasy1997(at)yahoo(dot)com

  41. karenh43 says:

    I’m grateful for my health and my family. Over the past 3 years, I’ve had some severe health issues but since my last episode in May of this year, I have been on a good road to full recovery. It’s all good!

  42. Connie Lee says:

    I’m grateful for all the authors that write wonderful books for us to read!

  43. Susan Smith says:

    I’m grateful for my husband and children.

  44. Debra Guillen says:

    I am grateful that I still have my Mother and that at 89 she is still healthy and very active.

  45. Jessica H. says:

    I am grateful to get to spend the holidays with my parents. They lived very far away and we were not able to visit them for the holidays. This year, we get to spend time with them. Thank you for the wonderful giveaway! girlygirlugh at gmail

  46. Shannon says:

    I’m grateful for my family.

  47. Katie Bellamy says:

    I’m Thankful for the health of my family!

  48. Dawn Webb says:

    I am grateful for my family, though we live all over the US, we always know where home it.

  49. carol L says:

    I’m grateful just being. Also my family. Thank you for the giveaway chance.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

Leave a Reply

